Weltweit und um die Ecke

Successful communication isn’t just meant to fill a display, a billboard or the pages of a magazine, it captures and speaks to humans. This fact is one of the pillars of our philosophy and a great source of our drive and inspiration.

All of the designers and project managers at our Ludwigsburg offices work hard to create memorable brands and customized design solutions for international clients with a great attention to detail. Our main focus includes corporate design, branding, collateral work, interactive media and publishing. We are a full-service design firm, we offer strategic planning, design and production for all mediums. Our efficient process allows us to quickly react to client requests while keeping the quality of our creative work to the highest standard.

Butter bei die Fische. Das können wir!

Strategie & Consultation
Corporate Identity Design
Corporate Branding
Corporate Publishing

Clients

Our clients include large and mid-size international corporations and smaller firms, including startups right around the corner. We currently work with 56 clients from the areas of B2B, B2C as well as cultural organizations.

bosch
eisenmann
gstar
stuttgarterzeitung
adlon
landliebe
campina
blueocean
de ignis
ikk
sds
laughandpeas
klink
jam
cjd
bergader 2

Our Tribe

We love communication – with our clients, creative allies and consumers. Come meet us at our offices during business hours. Or, we might treat you to a beer or a nice glass of wine on our rooftop patio for a casual and inspiring evening of conversation, which will lay the foundation for new creative ideas. We like to keep our communication and work process simple, deeply connected and exciting.

At times, we act as our own clients. These self-initiated projects help refine our agency and serve as a creative lab for design and strong visual communication. Ultimately, this helps us get better at what we do to provide even more know-how to our clients.

Our Workspace

Weltweit und um die Ecke

Wir sind die Agentur für strategische und kreative Kommunikation in den Bereichen Corporate Design, Branding & Publishing. Wir entwickeln und realisieren analoge und digitale Medien in 2D & 3D – in der internen wie der externen Kommunikation.

Unsere Berater, Designer und Entwickler kreieren vom Standort Ludwigsburg maßgeschneiderte Dialogformen für Kunden aus der ganzen Welt und schöpfen Marken, die im Gedächtnis bleiben. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf den Bereichen Corporate Design, Branding, Publishing – von der strategischen Ausrichtung über gestalterische Prozesse bis hin zur Realisierung der einzelnen Medien. Mit einem effizienten System können wir schnell und flexibel auf Kundenwünsche reagieren und gleichzeitig die kreative Qualität sichern.

Butter bei die Fische. Das können wir!

Strategie & Beratung
Corporate Design
Corporate Branding
Corporate Publishing

Kunden

Unsere Kunden sind die internationalen Großkonzerne, KMU’s und Startups um die Ecke. Sie sind nicht nur über den ganzen Globus verteilt, sondern auch in unterschiedlichen Branchen Zuhause. Aktuell betreuen wir 56 Kunden aus den Bereichen B2B, B2C und Kultur/Institutionen.

bosch
eisenmann
gstar
stuttgarterzeitung
adlon
landliebe
campina
blueocean
de ignis
ikk
sds
laughandpeas
klink
jam
cjd
bergader 2

Wie wir ticken

Wir lieben den Austausch mit Kunden, kreativen Verbündeten und Endverbrauchern. Sei es tagsüber im Büro oder zur späteren Stunde auf unserem Rooftop bei einem zünftigen Bier oder guten Glas Wein. So entstehen zwanglose, inspirierende Gespräche und daraus entwickeln sich neue und kreative Ideen, die das Leben, das Kommunizieren und das Arbeiten einfacher machen – und aufregender.

Hin und wieder sind wir auch unser eigener Kunde. Diese selbst initiierten Projekte zeichnen uns als Agentur aus und dienen uns als Labor für Kreativität und starke Kommunikation, um unseren Kunden noch mehr Know-how zu bieten.

Unser Workspace